New Idea – A Voyage to The End of The Minecraft World!

I’m thinking about setting off on a voyage to the end of the minecraft world (just about 8 times the size of earth) If I do decide that I’m bored enough to attempt this I will probably document it with pictures and such. What do you guys think?

2 comments on “New Idea – A Voyage to The End of The Minecraft World!

  1. Taco says:

    Hey, this is Taco from YouTube. Well, that WOULD be a good idea, but the co-ord’s would be, like, off the charts. Mayyyybbbeee like 3,000,000 on the x or z axis when you press F3. Insane, but an awesome venture.

    • BenneyBoy444 says:

      Hiya! Yup. I was thinking about doing it without cheats, but 8 times the size of earth. I don’t think I could drag myself to do that. I saw on the web somewhere the other day that it would take 1 month real time walking non-stop to get that far. I think I have better things to do 😀

Leave a Reply

