Some Ideas

Just a small post today. I actually came up with these ideas as I was going to sleep last night, so I quickly grabbed my iPod and wrote them down. I firstly a small video on a mini minecart “station” (more like a booster that is easy to use) but the other thing is a bit more complicated and would require quite a lot of input from the community. Drum roll please . . . A Minecraft estate agent. Basically people could send me their worlds with a house or base and I would go and basically act like I’m trying to sell the house and give it’s good and bad points and write a little article for each. Maybe even videos for the really impressive ones. I would probably make a thread on the Minecraft fourms which would hopefully get it a bit more attention. But yh, leave a comment on what you think.