A New Survival Multiplayer World

Firstly the reason why I haven’t been posting as frequently in the last week or so, is because of an upcoming art gcse (even though I’m in yr 9) and also I’ve been playing on my server with Laura (hence the title). So this update is mostly going to be pictures as there isn’t really too much to talk about. I have also made myself a new player skin, as you can see. But without further ado . . .

Minecraft - Pig Sunset 2

Firstly the house I built:

Minecraft - The Bedroom

Minecraft - The Kitchen

The outside of the house:

Minecraft - Our House

Minecraft - The Garden

And the mineshaft in the garden:

Minecraft - The Mineshaft

A small cacti farm I built:

Minecraft - The Cacti Farm

And finally Laura’s rather massive tree-house and swimming pool:

Minecraft - Laura's Treehouse

That’s all for today, I’ll try and get some more pictures soon šŸ˜€

2 comments on “A New Survival Multiplayer World

  1. J.R. says:

    Firstly, that is one epic pool. Next, I’d like to say that you have a nice texture pack! Very cool.
    J.R.

Leave a Reply

