The River

Terraria is coming out today, supposedly. It’s not currently out (6:30pm GMT) so I decided to make a river on the sever, like you do.

javaw 2011-05-16 17-41-01-40

It may have took me about 3 iron shovels and 30 or so minutes to do but I think it was worth it. Now I wonder what Burnt will say . . .

javaw 2011-05-16 17-30-40-68

Woops, I think I may have flooded that cave slightly.

javaw 2011-05-16 17-40-11-67

javaw 2011-05-16 17-51-58-87

The finished river (now with added reeds) I’m guessing Terraria will be out by tonight, if so I will be playing that a lot more than Minecraft for the next few weeks. So expect some post containing content from Terraria 😀

6 comments on “The River

  1. Tom says:

    Hey, great stuff 😀 I really like your blog. I have a minecraft-ish website of my own :3 I post some fan art, and im working on a minecraft animations if you wanna check it out: Beanbakerstudios.com

    • BenneyBoy444 says:

      Just had a look and I think that is quite cool! (A little tip, post the stuff you make onto Reddit and you will get a lot more views, I used to get about 20 a day and now I regulary get about 100 or more. Yesterday I got 3,610) 😛

  2. mr.Troll says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
    i made this with lava

Leave a Reply

