Terraria! The Beginning

Terraria came out a few days ago and I’ve been playing that mostly over the last few days. This post is just gona be some of the pictures that I’ve took whilst playing, I hope to be writing some more in-depth posts soon. But untill then I hope this will do πŸ˜€

Terraria - The Start of my Home

The start of my home

Terraria - Mining

Mining

Terraria - Becoming a Home

Becoming a home

Terraria - Tall Trees

Tall trees

Terraria - Nearly a Home

Nearly a home

Terraria - Mining a Shaft

Mining a shaft

Terraria - Add a Basement

Add a basement

Terraria - More Mining

More mining

So I’m hoping to get some more posts up soon, so keep reading!

5 comments on “Terraria! The Beginning

  1. calvin soueid says:

    its just so weird that there are no posts here 0_o
    well i will keep encouraging you to do you best in blogging and gaming hope to get a reply soon πŸ™‚

    • BenneyBoy444 says:

      I’m gona reply to all of the comments you posted πŸ˜€ Firstly this one, Do you mean comments? And if so yh, I’m kinda bewildered that I regularly get 100+ views (3,610 the other day!) and hardly any comments. Encouragement accepted πŸ™‚ Farm tower one, I was aiming to make an auto farm but it didn’t really work out that well. The squids were quite cool πŸ˜› And I do hope I find more diamonds (think my count is about 4 at the mo (used some of them, and that is mine and Laura’s count) And finnaly Lava Lamps I like it when people like my stuff, I like it a lot πŸ˜€ And I don’t have hamachi, I have heard of it though. But I do run a server when I want to so we could easily play on that (I usually play on BurntCustard’s Server) So if you want to come on please ask. (What time zone are you in? I’m in GMT) Phew! That was a long comment reply! Tehe πŸ™‚

      • calvin soueid says:

        i am not that good with time zones but i think im GST +10:00 in Sydney πŸ™‚ i will join sometime probably during the holidays.

        it would probably be more convenient if you can get hamachi because the cracked version is the only version i can get on my laptop and i rarely have access to my desktop πŸ˜›

        • BenneyBoy444 says:

          Ok, I run my server with cracked clients allowed anyways so you would be fine. Only thing is finding out a time that would be right of both of us. If I’m correct that would mean if I was on at 10pm GMT it would be 7AM in Sydney. That’s about the latest time I would be able to go on (daylight saving in UK at the moment) So I duno if it would be possible for us to go on . . .

Leave a Reply

