Expanding The Nether

So yh, I was expecting our electricity to be off tonight and wasn’t expecting to be able to put out a post but the workmen decided they wanted to get the job done earlier today and because of that I’ve been able to go on the server and take some pictures of our constructions so far.

Improved Nether Base

The new base area

The Path To . . .

And the path leading to the . . .

The Steps To . . .

Stairs that lead to the . . .

The Unfinished Viewing Platform

Observation deck, that I am hoping to finish some time soon. Which is pretty unlikely as I just scouted out a place I want to make a nether house so I bet I will be building that soon.

Leave a Reply

