Farming

Over the last few days I’ve being improving my mob grinder, which is taking up quite a lot of my time. I’ve also built a little farm next to my house. Oh, I got a new texture pack as well – Minecraft4Kids 😀

Farm 1

It’s in the garden to the right of my house, only quite small but it will be ok.

Farm 2

And I also made my mushroom farm a bit larger and put some torches up in the roof to stop monsters from spawning in there. That would kinda make it pointless having a farm of food and when harvesting it losing health.

Mushroom Farm

Sorry for this very small post, been a bit occupied with school over the last few days. I hope to get a bigger post out soon. And a quick notice when Beta 1.7 comes out Burnt has said he will be starting a new map on the server so expect some more posts when that happens.

Leave a Reply

