Pig Pen

I decided what I wanted to try and do today, the title may give it away slightly ๐Ÿ™‚

Hello Piggies

So I went out with some of the wheat and seeds I got from the farm I built yesterday and found myself 2 little piglets (who look very cute on this texture pack I must say – Minecraft4Kids)

The Finished Paddock

After keeping them confined behind a dirt wall for a while I began to start building them aย properย pen, bit by bit being careful not to let them escape. It may have took a while but I think it was worth it. I wonder what the pigs think . . .

A New Friend

I then went for a wander, found my self a new buddy (a cute little calf) and saw a puppy on a sheep murdering rampage. What a day. I Brought my new calf back home to live with the pigs and found out that calfs don’t like walking through doors aparently, so it took me a minute or two to get him through my house and into the pen/paddock/field thingy (think I like paddock the most, its not really much of a field, yet . . .

Meet Your Room-Mates

6 comments on “Pig Pen

  1. Matias says:

    Too big eyes. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

