Growing Up

I think it’s about time to make my farm a bit more worthwhile, by making the animals grow up. To do this I need some cake, and as I now have quite a lot of iron I can easily spare 6 pieces to make the extra buckets needed.

Hello Mr Cow

Wow, I only needed 1 cow, but 5 will do. So after getting some milk I made a cake and headed out into my paddock.

Cake!

Aparently you just have to go up to the animal you want to grow and right click on it with the cake. So I had my cake and an incredibly cute calf – all set! I rightclicked and sure enough there standing before me was a fully grown adult cow.

Baby Cow

Big Cow

There is a slight down side though – I can’t seem to milk it, well that is quite a massive down side saying that is kinda the point . . .

Leave a Reply

