Update (And piston door tutorial)

Hi guys, sorry that I haven’t been posting much in the last few days. Not had much time on my hands, been playing other games, playing my guitar (learning Sweden off the Minecraft soundtrack) and just general things happening in my life. So yh. I did post a new video on YouTube (a tutorial of the piston door I posted a few days earlier) but forgot to post it here, so I’ll do that now.

I shall try and get some more posts out soon, inbetween life, guitar and other things I’ve been doing lately. I’ve also been playing some Crysis 2 and I want to try and finish that off (I have a habit of leaving games I’m playing half finished (Half Life)) And I may also buy Cities XL 2011 later as it is on sale for £5.99 and it is a game I have been wanting to play for a while but couldn’t be bothered to pour £29.99 out of my pockets for a game that I probably won’t even play for that long.

But anyhow, I’ll be trying to get out some more posts in the next few days but don’t be surprised if I don’t, I’ve been feeling quite tired lately and there are things I would much rather be doing than forcing myself to play a game, take screenshots, think of things to write whilst I’m doing all of this and then compile this all into a post. It may not sound it but it is quite draining and sometimes I just don’t feel like it.

So I hope to be posting some more, but until then I’m signing off for some well-deserved rest 😀

Leave a Reply

