The Nightmare House

Well, I just finished Nightmare House 2 and I must say it was pretty freaky, kind-of. It got less scary nearer to end because action became a big part of the game, trying not to spoil the game too much but running around with a swat team at your side blowing the heads off zombies is a lot less scarier than creeping around the halls in the dark, getting followed around by mannequins.

So yh, think I might find another game to occupy myself for a while. I just don’t really know what that game will be yet 🙂

Leave a Reply

