Update, a new room and the Humble Bundle

Getting a new room (kinda, a  new bed, desk and end table thingy) but this also means I can’t really use my main desktop PC (the one I run all of my games on) I did buy the Humble Bundle though and have been playing those. I can run all but Atom Zombie Smasher on my laptop, which has been keeping me occupied until I get my new desk, which  should be going and getting from Ikea tomorrow if all goes well.

But back onto the Humble Bundle most of the games are pretty fun, my favourites at the moment being HammerFight and Cortex Command (even though it is still in development and pretty buggy it is still a fun concept and some modders have managed to get it working at least slightly)

So yh, until I get my desk don’t expect any interesting stuff (not that I have been posting anything lately anyways, but saying that I was nearly ready to show off a Minecart Station that I have designed but I guess I’ll just post that in a few days)

Leave a Reply

