Mushroom Mad

So, I finally decided to post some stuff to my blog again. It has been forever since I last did and I am starting to feel a little guilty for not keeping to a schedule or at least keep posting once a fortnight or somet like that. I’ve just not been feeling like posting lately, or somet.

But anyways, Laura has got her internet back finally (she has moved house) and Burnt has got a new server map. So we decide to go off exploring the other day and I said we should create a mushroom house. That soon started turning into a mushroom village.

Firstly we made the kitchen thingy (the original mushroom house) it contains the essentials: workbench, chests and furnaces. Next up was our bedroom shroom. But as there was a small lake/pond next to where we decided to build (I forgot to take a picture of the pond in question) we didn’t have much space. Solution? Fill in the pond and make a new one beside it.

Bedroom shroom, done. And at this point Laura had to go off so I shall end this post here (sorry for it being quite short) and I will continue when she next gets on (which should be in the next few days)

2 comments on “Mushroom Mad

  1. Matias says:

    Aww, cute. :3 That place looks idyllic and white dots on red beautiful.

    Yay for this theme! If I remember correctly you used to have a brownish or greenish (can’t recall well) theme.

    Also, what texture pack is that? Minecraft4Kids maybe?

    • BenneyBoy444 says:

      Lolz, and urm my old theme was blackish I think. Dark anyway. I decided to change when it became the default theme for this year (I like to be different) I just need to re-do the header image (even though I changed to this design a while ago I still haven’t got around to doing that)

      And the pack is *runs off to Minecraft to check* the CrafteePack (http://tiny.cc/crafteepack) but I’m currently using Sortex/Faithful (I shall add all of these to my texture pack page so look there next time) 😀

      And finally thanks for reading (and I subbed to your blog btw) 🙂

Leave a Reply

