Placing Paths

Ok, long story short the mushroom water feature thingy I build was starting to annoy me so I destroyed it, made a new mushroom and then made it a water feature.

Now onto making a path and properly lighting up the area (aka not just torches dotted all around) . . . A few minutes later:

So I think it is looking quite good so far, unfortunately I seem to have run out of sand. Luckily there is a desert about a minute from here. Let’s go shopping (for sand, which is free. Cause that works) One day and an iron shovel later I’m exactly 100 blocks better off in sand. Back to work then.

Annnndd god damn it! The server crashed, guess I will have to resume my path building another day =( Sorry for this quite short post then (and keep crafting!)

Leave a Reply

